Cook Islands

The Cook Islands comprises a group of 15 islands located in the South Pacific between Tahiti in the east and Samoa and Tonga in the west. The main island of Rarotonga is 3,000 km northeast of Auckland, New Zealand. The Cook Islands consists of two main groups, a southern group of nine “high” islands which are of volcanic origin and the northern group which comprises of six atolls. The majority of the population lives in the southern group. There could be different types of companies incorporated – International Business Companies, which may be limited by share or by guarantee, or which may be no liability, unlimited companies and mutual companies.
Shelf companies are available.

win baltic logo win baltic logo win baltic logo